Contact Us

 

 

Have a question? Feel free to reach out to your local Komori District Sales Manager

Doug Zirkelbach (AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TX)

dzirkelbach@komori.us

 224-355-5454

Clark Scherer (IL, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI)

cscherer@komori.us

 312-206-2675

Terry Mills (AR, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA)

tmills@komori.us

678-986-8480

Owen Ryan (AZ, CA, NV, NM)

oryan@komori.us

310-422-9405

Jeff Sammons (DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, WV)

jsammons@komori.us

224-239-2624

Mark Hopkins (IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, OH, OK)

mhopkins@komori.us

440-669-0972

Brian McMahon (CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT)

bmcmahon@komori.us

508-254-0988

Charlie Lahr (AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY)

clahr@komori.us

720-434-3618

Marty Ford

mford@komori.us

201-406-7658

KOMORI SERVICE

komoriservice@komori.us

1-800-247-2670

KOMORI PARTS

komoriparts@komori.us

1-800-KOMORI-1

(1-800-566-6741)

Fax: 1-847-806-9062

KOMCAN, Inc.

905-873-7070

www.komcan.com

55 Sinclair Ave, Unit 9

Georgetown, ON , L7G 4X4

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Sterling Kilgore

630-964-8500 Ext. 228

sarmstrong@sterlingkilgore.com

For INK orders and DIGITAL PRESS PARTS Orders Email requests to: digitalink@komori.us 

Contact Form

To contact Komori America or for more information about KomoriKare products and services, please complete the form below or call 800-682-9675.