Contact Us

 

 

We are eager to serve you in any way we can. Please contact us at the locations below.

Doug Zirkelbach (AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX)

dzirkelbach@komori.us

 224-355-5454

Clark Scherer (IL, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI)

cscherer@komori.us

 312-206-2675

Owen Ryan (AZ, CA, NV, NM)

oryan@komori.us

310-422-9405

Jeff Sammons (CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, VA, WV)

jsammons@komori.us

224-239-2624

Mark Hopkins (IN, KY, ME, MA, MI, NH, NY, OH, PA, TN, VT)

mhopkins@komori.us

440-669-0972

Charlie Lahr (AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY)

clahr@komori.us

720-434-3618

Brad Ranson-KOMCAN Canada

brad@komcan.com

All Canada

647-888-2447

KOMORI PARTS-USA

komoriparts@komori.us

1-800-KOMORI-1

(1-800-566-6741)

Fax: 1-847-806-9062

KOMORI PARTS-CANADA

parts@komcan.com

P: 905-873-7070 Ext. 222

F: 905-873-7870

Georgetown, ON, Canada

INK & DIGITAL PRESS PARTS

digitalink@komori.us

KOMORI SERVICE

komoriservice@komori.us

1-800-247-2670

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Lance Martin

VP Marketing-Komori America & MBO America

Cell:  630-725-8740

lmartin@komori.us

Contact Form

To contact Komori America or for more information about KomoriKare products and services, please complete the form below or call 800-682-9675.